Melvin, JamesElectivejmelvin@dadeschools.net
Strawder, LatashaElectivelstrawder@dadeschools.net
Torres, BryanneElectiveBryanneTorres@dadeschools.net 
Vasconcelos, NicoleElectivevasconcelos@dadeschools.net
Abreu, RachelSecondary Language Arts
Aldama, NorySecondary Language Artsnmaldama@dadeschools.net
Bishop, CassandraSecondary Language Artscbishop@dadeschools.net
Kraziem, SuzanneSecondary Language Arts322176@dadeschools.net
Pestana, SoniaSecondary Language ArtsSpestana@dadeschools.net
Sloan, AshleySecondary Language ArtsASloan@dadeschools.net
Swink, BradfordSecondary Language Artsbswink@dadeschools.net
Yapell, JuliaSecondary Language Artsjyapell@dadeschools.net
Dieguez, Ileana Secondary Mathematicsidieguez@dadeschools.net
Gaviria, Vivian Secondary Mathematicsvgaviria1@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Maricela Secondary Mathematicsmg23@dadeschools.net
Jimenez, Imandra Secondary Mathematicsimjimenez@dadeschools.net
Lobaina, Carmen Secondary MathematicscLobaina@dadeschools.net
Ocasio, Wilson Secondary Mathematics252419@dadeschools.net
Pluto, Diana  Secondary Mathematicsdianapluto@dadeschools.net
Poon Kwong, ArleneSecondary Mathematicsapoonkwong@dadeschools.net
Sanchez Guerra, YamalisSecondary Mathematics264834@dadeschools.net
Dinsmore, RobertSecondary Readingrdinsmore@dadeschools.net
Germain, MarjorieSecondary Readingmgermain55@dadeschools.net
Long, AmandaSecondary Reading318039@dadeschools.net
Ruiz Andrade, CarmenSecondary Readingcandrade@dadeschools.net
Filos, VeronicaSecondary Scienceveronicafilos@dadeschools.net
Garcia, AsiaSecondary Scienceasiamgarcia@dadeschools.net
Mitchell, ThredaSecondary Sciencetmitchell@dadeschools.net
Neco, FelixSecondary Sciencefelixneco@dadeschools.net
O’Brien, MaureenSecondary Sciencemobrien@dadeschools.net
Perdomo, TamekaSecondary ScienceTPerdomo@dadeschools.net
Prather, KatrinaSecondary Sciencekprather@dadeschools.net
Anderson, Valesia Secondary Social Studiesvanderson@dadeschools.net
Barrios, Andrea Secondary Social Studiesabarr048@dadeschools.net
Brown, Frederick Secondary Social Studies282865@dadeschools.net
Buckland, Daniel Secondary Social StudiesDBuckland@dadeschools.net
Lagunas, Vanessa Secondary Social StudiesVLagunas@dadeschools.net
Lovitt, Chad Secondary Social Studiesclovitt@dadeschools.net
Wamble, Willie Secondary Social Studies182238@dadeschools.net
Baez, ElizabethSecondary SPEDelizabethbaez@dadeschools.net
Calmett, TeodoraSecondary SPED280813@dadeschools.net
Demoss, AmySecondary SPEDademoss@dadeschools.net
Hinds, RobertSecondary SPEDrolh1799@dadeschools.net
Loayza, LuisSecondary SPED248889@dadeschools.net
Minnis, ChristineSecondary SPEDCMinnis@dadeschools.net
Vega, RaymondSecondary SPEDRvega507@dadeschools.net
Weinstock, JeremySecondary SPED317216@dadeschools.net
Adams, Jessica4th GradeJAdams@dadeschools.net
Boan, Melissa4th Grademboan@dadeschools.net
Correa, Michelle4th Gradem_correa@dadeschools.net
Escalante, Priscilla4th Gradepescalante@dadeschools.net
Globe, Tessie4th GradeTGolbe@dadeschools.net
Morales, Claudia4th Gradecmorales01@dadeschools.net
Nelson, Isabel4th Gradecnelson@dadeschools.net
Orozco, Maria4th Grademorozco@dadeschools.net
Torres, Linda 4th Gradelindatorres@dadeschools.net
Augustine, Francelene5th Grade271442@dadeschools.net
Barreiro, Maria5th Grademgbarreiro@dadeschools.net
Chavarria, Monica5th Grademchavarria@dadeschools.net
Gaure, Elvia5th Gradegauree@dadeschools.net
Harrysingh, Annesa5th Gradeaishmael@dadeschools.net
Hill, Megan5th Grademhill@dadeschools.net
Lebow, Maria5th Grademglebow@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Esmeralda5th Gradeemartinez2@dadeschools.net
Vargas, Karen5th Grade308438@dadeschools.net
Hanley, Lorna 4th and 5th Gradeshanleyl@dadeschools.net
McKay, Emily / Armengol, Zoraida 4th and 5th GradesArmengolZ@dadeschools.net
Chamagua-Soler, Margarita  4th and 5th GradesSolermargie@dadeschools.net
Woodson-Fisher, Patty4th Grade SPEDPwoodson-fisher@dadeschools.net
Santiago, Chloe4th Grade SPEDcesantiago@dadeschools.net
Albert, Debbie5th Grade SPEDdebbiealbert@dadeschools.net
Evans, Valerie5th Grade SPED271706@dadeschools.net
Alfaro, Digna4th and 5th Grade SPEDdialfaro@dadeschools.net